About Company

Swiss aircraft management company FTC Consulting AG holds leading positions in business aviation market. For more than a decade now, private owners and companies entrust us operation of their business jets. Wherever you fly, between cities or continents, what matters most for us is the level of your comfort and safety in every sense of the word. We operate state-of-the-art VIP jets that perfectly accommodate the needs of true connoisseurs of luxury and style. Our customers always seek exclusivity, leadership and success.

We operate aircrafts worldwide, and on top of our destinations list comes Europe, with flights heading for France, Germany, UK. Our second home is Switzerland where we have performed numerous landings at mountain airfields, in adverse weather conditions aiming to bring our clients as close to their destinations as possible (e.g. the World Economic Forum in Davos, a ski resort in St. Moritz). In Russia, we fly to major financial and industrial centers, such as Moscow, St. Petersburg, Sochi, Volgograd, Astrakhan, Novosibirsk, Naryan-Mar and many others.

In many ways, we owe our leadership to a team of qualified professionals who have trained at the best facilities in the world.

Our company has successfully implemented a number of projects in cooperation with such world giants as Boeing (USA), Dassault (France), Embraer (Brazil), while a long-term relationship with our clients indicates safety and high quality of our services. FTC Consulting AG brings Swiss discretion, reliability and independence together with the infinite opportunities and wishes of our elite customers.

in Switzerland

t(+41 43) 819 45 67
f(+41 43) 819 45 54
Ifangstrasse 10, 8302,Kloten, Switzerland.

Email:
mail@ftconsulting.ch

in Russia

t(+7 495) 232-27-07
f(+7 495) 232-27-09
Sherrizone, Moscow reg. 141580, bld2, 209-1.

 

Email:
mail@ftconsulting.ch

О компании

Швейцарская компания «FTC Consulting AG» занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке деловой авиации. Более десяти лет компании и частные владельцы доверяют нам управление своих бизнес-джетов. Для нас неважно необходимо совершить перелет из города в город или с одного континента на другой, главное – всегда высший уровень комфорта и безопасности во всем. Наша компания располагает самыми современными воздушными судами VIP-класса, которые отвечают потребностям истинных ценителей роскоши и стиля. У наших клиентов всегда курс на индивидуальность, они стремятся быть впереди и оставаться на вершине успеха.

География наших полетов – весь мир, а наиболее востребованные направления это: Европа, в основном Франция, Германия, Великобритания и наш второй дом - Швейцария, где мы неоднократно производили посадки на горных аэродромах, в сложных метеоусловиях, но в тоже время, находящихся гораздо ближе к месту проведения саммита (Давос) или горнолыжному курорту (Сант-Моритц), в России это отраслевые и финансовые центры страны, такие как: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Сочи, Волгоград, Астрахань, Новосибирск, Нарьян-Мар и многие другие.

Компания является лидером, во многом, благодаря высококвалифицированным специалистам. Наши сотрудники являются профессионалами в своих областях и проходят подготовку в лучших специализированных тренировочных центрах мира.

Доказательством нашего успеха могут служить проекты, которые мы завершили в сотрудничестве с такими мировыми гигантами как американский Boeing, французский Dassult и бразильский Embraer, а многолетнее сотрудничество с нашими клиентами является показателем безопасности и высокого качества. «FTC Consulting AG» - территория, где швейцарские конфиденциальность, надежность и независимость сочетаются с неограниченными возможностями и пожеланиями представителей элиты.

В Швейцарии

т(+41 43) 819 45 67
ф(+41 43) 819 45 54
Ifangstrasse 10, 8302,Kloten, Switzerland.

Email:
mail@ftconsulting.ch

В России

т(+7 495) 232-27-07
ф(+7 495) 232-27-09
СЭЗ «Шерризон», Мос. обл. 141580, стр2, 209-1.

 

Email:
mail@ftconsulting.ch